Contact


Minot Housing Authority

108 Burdick Expressway East

Minot, ND 58701-4434

Phone: 701.852.0485

Fax: 701.852.3043

ND Relay 1.800.366.6889


NameJob/TitleEmailExt
Tom Alexander................... Executive Director...................................................tom.alexander@minothousing.com................103
Mark Austin........................ Occupancy Director.................................................mark.austin@minothousing.com.....................105
Jess Holtz........................... Finance Director.......................................................jess.holtz@minothousing.com..........................115
Scott Shorb........................Maintenance Director..............................................scott.shorb@minothousing.com......................141
Kerry Candrian..................Capital Funds Coordinator kerry.candrian@minothousing.com................139
Tiffany Gunville................Public Housing Service Coordinator.....................tiffany.gunville@minothousing.com...............136
Denise Johnson................ Public Housing Property Manager........................denise.johnson@minothousing.com...............110
Savanna Peters................. Occupancy Specialist...............................................savanna.peters@minothousing.com...............109
Tammy Mattern................ Occupancy Specialist...............................................tammy.mattern@minothousing.com..............111
Jacob Merck...................... Occupancy Specialist\Property Manager............jacob.merck@minothousing.com.....................117
Brandy Ruby......................Affordable Housing Property Manager...............brandy.ruby@minothousing.com.....................112
Laura Olonia......................Affordable Housing Property Manager...............laura.olonia@minothousing.com.....................104
Jennifer Hedstrand.......... Staff Accountant......................................................jen.hedstrand@minothousing.com.................106
Julie Dahl............................Administrative Assistant.........................................julie.dahl@minothousing.com..........................107
Annette Schafer................Administrative Assistant.........................................annette.schafer@minothousing.com..............102
Joelle Murphy....................Administrative Assistant.........................................joelle.murphy@minothousing.com..................101
Stephanie Walker..............Administrative Assistant.........................................steph.walker@minothousing.com...................
Darrin Schweitzer..............Maintenance..............................................................
James Owens.....................Maintenance..............................................................
Guy Hatlestad....................Maintenance..............................................................
Sam Kemaldean.................Maintenance..............................................................
John Harrod.......................Maintenance..............................................................

X